Shop
SANDTOWN FLORIST AND GIFTS
33 West Senilac Sandusky, MI 48471
LOCAL: (810) 648-4480
0
Order within 1 hour 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SANDTOWN FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Sandusky, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My sister was thrilled with her birthday flowers!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful. Huge shoutout to person who delivered the flowers in a snow storm! Highly impressed with Sandtown Florist and will purchase flowers from them again in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Every time I visit this store, I walk out smiling! The flowers are always the freshest and most beautiful around, and Carolyn does a great job making flower arrangements that are perfect for the person receiving them.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers I ordered for mother's day were beautiful and lasted a long time. Great service and communication. Will definitely be using Sandtown Florist in the future and would highly recommend!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great job!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and was a great surprise for my granddaughter. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The floral arrangement for Mom's service was beautiful. It surpassed expectations. I highly recommend Sandtown Florist.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Any time I need to order flowers for an event or occassion in my home town, I always go to Sand Town. The arrangments are always gorgeous and the orders are always taken care of expeditiously. Sincerely, Theresa Himmer
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful. It will be lovely to look at for years to come.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

My flower order was handled with extreme professionalism. Order was taken to funeral home for display on time and I was told the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. I appreciate the customer service I received and would not hesitate to recommend or use their services again. Thank you, Dianne Gerstenberger
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sandusky, MI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

SANDTOWN FLORIST AND GIFTS
33 West Senilac
Sandusky, MI. 48471
Local: (810) 648-4480

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt