Shop
SANDTOWN FLORIST AND GIFTS
33 West Senilac Sandusky, MI 48471
LOCAL: (810) 648-4480
0
Customer Reviews
SANDTOWN FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Sandusky, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

We loved our anniversary arrangement. The colors were brilliant and as we turned the vase each side was amazing. And with the directions provided by Sandtown, our flowers are still fresh! We love Sandtown florist!!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The bouquet was beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was so pleased with the quality of the flowers chosen and used in my purchase. The delivery went smoothly, and my recipient was over the moon!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fresh flower bouquet sent to our nurse neighbor under a lot of stress with the Covid cases. She loves the flowers and had “happy tears” when they were delivered! Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The plant I ordered, you couldn't find but replaced it with a beautiful plant. You did a great job and I appreciate everything you did. Thank you!
Carolyn@sandtownflorist's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2021, 3:24 pm

Thank you, we try every day to find what our customers are looking for, some times it works out and sometimes it dosen't. I'm glad this time it did.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery was on time. Very easy to order from out of town.
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Delivery person very nice.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Was very pleased with my order and my daughter said it was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Quality A++. I will definitely order again. Prompt delivery too.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

THEY DID A GREAT JOB
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My sister was thrilled with her birthday flowers!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful. Huge shoutout to person who delivered the flowers in a snow storm! Highly impressed with Sandtown Florist and will purchase flowers from them again in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Every time I visit this store, I walk out smiling! The flowers are always the freshest and most beautiful around, and Carolyn does a great job making flower arrangements that are perfect for the person receiving them.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers I ordered for mother's day were beautiful and lasted a long time. Great service and communication. Will definitely be using Sandtown Florist in the future and would highly recommend!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great job!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and was a great surprise for my granddaughter. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The floral arrangement for Mom's service was beautiful. It surpassed expectations. I highly recommend Sandtown Florist.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Any time I need to order flowers for an event or occassion in my home town, I always go to Sand Town. The arrangments are always gorgeous and the orders are always taken care of expeditiously. Sincerely, Theresa Himmer
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful. It will be lovely to look at for years to come.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

My flower order was handled with extreme professionalism. Order was taken to funeral home for display on time and I was told the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. I appreciate the customer service I received and would not hesitate to recommend or use their services again. Thank you, Dianne Gerstenberger
Flower Delivery To Sandusky, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

SANDTOWN FLORIST AND GIFTS
33 West Senilac
Sandusky, MI. 48471
Local: (810) 648-4480

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt